Belhus Park, Blackshots

Corringham

Belhus Park Golf Shop

& The Capability Brown

Chanctonbury, Lancing Manor,

Southwick & Wadurs Pool

Saturday 23rd December 2017  

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Sunday 24th December 2017

Closes at 1.00pm

Closes at 7.00pm

Closes at 1.00pm

Monday 25th December 2017

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Thursday 28th December 2017

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Friday 29th December 2017

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Saturday 30th December 2017

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Sunday 31st December 2017

Closes at 1.00pm

Closes at 7.00pm

Closes at 1.00pm

Monday 1st January 2018

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

Open as Normal

 

Last entry to the facilities will be one hour prior to closing.