SHORT BREAKS FAMILY ROLLER DISCO

For children and young adults, up to the age of 18, with disabilities and additional needs with their families.

Last Saturday of the month 3.00pm - 4.30pm.

Saturday 28th April 2018 Saturday 27th October 2018
Saturday 26th May 2018 Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 30th June 2018 Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 28th July 2018 Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 25th August 2018 Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 29th September 2018 Saturday 30th March 2019

Sessions cost £3.00 (Member) per person or £3.90 (Non-Member) per person

 

Wheelchair users welcome!

Protective clothing must be worn which the Centre is happy to provide free of charge.

Skate hire is available but please book in advance to avoid disappoinment.

DJ and Skate Marshals on hand.

 

 

LEARN TO SKATE

Come and learn the basic techniques of skating with a qualified instructor.

No music, no late entry - doors opens at 4.15pm with a 4.30pm start. Strictly no entry after 4.20pm

First come, first served. Places are limited.

Protective clothing must be worn which the Centre is happy to provide free of charge.

Minumum age is 5 years; Adults welcome. All Children under 8 years must be accompanied by an adult who is not learning to skate.

 

Day Time Price
Saturday 4.30pm - 5.00pm £2 per person, inclduing skate hire

 

ROLLER DISCO

With music and lights provided by Muskett Success playing all of the latest hits!

We strongly advise that protective clothing is worn which the Centre is happy to provide free of charge.

 

Day Time
Saturday 5.15pm - 7.30pm

Group bookings and discounts are available upon request. Private parties are also available.

Skate hire is available but please book in advance to avoid disappoinment.

For more information and to book your place, please call Reception on (01273) 238111 before 4.00pm on the Friday before the session.